THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

Today is a good day. Today not only marks the first day, besides the weekend, since we arrived home from Mexico that we don’t have strangers working in our home, dogs barking, a toddler out of routine and a mommy with a headache. It is also exactly a month since myraecreations was launched!
name

Originally, I thought the blog would be a way of getting people’s attention and leading them to my Facebook and Etsy page.  Although, I hope it still does that, I am really enjoying writing it, way more than I ever thought I would. I have never kept a journal or a diary.  When I have tried, it hasn’t been consistent. But I look forward to writing this blog each day and hope everyone else is enjoying it as much as I am.

Thank you so much to those who have shared my links and post with others, for those who have liked the Facebook Page, for those who have commented on the blog or in links as well as given private feedback. And thank you so much to everyone who checks in and reads the blog. Yikes! This is beginning to sound like an award’s speech! I’ll stop, but please know all your love and support is really appreciated!

I have had a few suggestions of topics sent to me, if there is anything you can think of, please send me a message and I will definitely add it to the list!

We’re off to Manitoba now, another reason why this is a great day.

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

